At this time, purchasing EASY Bot items is not available to all members. Read more - how to get access to purchase

Are you sure you want to subscribe to "Dark Venus MT5" results?

You will receive daily updates in telegrams. You can manage notifications on the subscriptions page.

Subscribe
Cancel
Type:
Live
Leverage:
100
Deposit:
456$
Balance:
117.85$
Profit:
-338.15$
Withdrawal:
0$
Update: 7 Feb 2024
All time Year 6 months 3 months 1 month
Profit:
-338.15$
Traders:
1216
(794/422)
Most Profit Trade:
8.4$
Most Loss Trade:
-9.91$
Profit Factor:
0.45
Average Loss:
-4.13$

Overview

Dark Venus MT5, a fully automatic Expert Advisor (EA) in the world of Forex Trading, has gained significant attention for its high operating frequency. This software, based on Bollinger Bands, enables trades to be managed using various strategies. The high frequency of winning trades has made it the most downloaded robot globally, with over 100,000 downloads since 2022.

Performance and Accuracy

Dark Venus MT5 has been rigorously tested with real tick date, achieving an impressive accuracy of 99.90%. The testing also considered actual spread, additional slippage, and high commission, ensuring its robustness in diverse market conditions. Independent testing of this product is available on the forexroboteasy.com website, where users can also subscribe to updates on the results of testing this product.

Customization and User Control

All the settings of Dark Venus MT5 are external, allowing traders to customize the EA according to their trading style and risk tolerance. This flexibility is a key feature of the software, making it adaptable to various strategies, including counter-trend and trend-following methods.

Trading Tools and Indicators

The EA incorporates the Bollinger Bands indicator for entry signals, which can be enabled or disabled as per the trader’s preference. The software allows the user to select the strategy to use, decide the moment of the signal, and adjust the period, standard deviation, price, and timeframe for the Bollinger Bands.

Trading Hours and Days

Dark Venus MT5 also comes with a time filter that can be enabled or disabled. Traders can set their operating start and end hours and minutes. The software also allows traders to select the days of the week for trading.

Money Management

One of the key features of Dark Venus MT5 is its money management option. Traders can set the number of lots for trading if the money management option is disabled. If enabled, traders can specify the risk percentage, offering a balance between potential profits and risk.

FAQs

What is Dark Venus MT5?
Dark Venus MT5 is a fully automatic Expert Advisor for Scalping Trading. It is based on Bollinger Bands and allows for high-frequency trading.

What is the operating frequency of Dark Venus MT5?
Dark Venus MT5 operates at a high frequency, enabling it to execute numerous trades in a short period.

What is the performance accuracy of Dark Venus MT5?
Dark Venus MT5 has been tested with real tick data and has achieved an accuracy rate of 99.90%.

Can the settings of Dark Venus MT5 be customized?
Yes, all the settings of Dark Venus MT5 are external, allowing traders to customize the EA according to their preferences.

We invite readers who have used Dark Venus MT5 to share their experiences and insights. Please note that this is an independent product review and the product is not affiliated with the author of this review.

Dark Venus MT5 Review: High-Win Scalping Expert Advisor

forexroboteasy.com

Write review
Reviews
4.6

13 total

5 stars

77%

4 stars

15%

3 stars

0%

2 stars

8%

1 stars

0%

replayx

1 review

1 months ago

Unbiased Review: Dark Venus MT5 - The Forex Trading Software Titan

In instances when the market becomes super volatile, the software allows me to adjust the timeframe or the MagicNumber. This flexibility ensures that I can continue trading effectively, regardless of the market's state. The software's ability to adapt to changing market conditions is a testament to its superior design and functionality.Moreover, the Dark Venus MT5 software's performance has been consistently perfect. It has not only met but exceeded my expectations in every way. The software's reliability and accuracy have significantly improved my trading outcomes, making it an invaluable tool in my trading arsenal.In conclusion, the Dark Venus MT5 software is a top-tier trading tool that delivers excellent performance across different timeframes and market conditions. Its adaptability, reliability, and accuracy make it a must-have for any serious trader. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to elevate their trading game."

Admin Admin

1 review

2 months ago

Expert Review: Dark Venus MT5 - Top Forex Trading Tool

I started by testing the EA on a Straight Through Processing (STP) account with US$10K at a leverage of 1:500. I tried it on various currency pairs and commodities. The results were mixed. For GBPUSD, EURUSD, XAUUSD, and XBRUSD, my account burst. However, for US100, I saw a whopping 350% profit!Feeling emboldened, I decided to test it again, this time with a larger amount of US$100K at the same leverage. The results were significantly better. I saw a 40% profit on GBPUSD, 30% profit on EURUSD, and a 60% profit on XAUUSD. I didn't test it on US100 as the previous test with US$10K had already proven profitable. However, XBRUSD still resulted in an account burst.From my experience, I would strongly advise against using this EA if you do not have US$100K or more to invest. It's not that the EA is inherently bad, but it requires a significant amount of capital to support the floating. EAs can be a great tool to help you trade without needing to be a professional trader, but it's crucial to have double or more of the money you're planning to invest.In conclusion, the Dark Venus MT5 is a powerful tool that can yield significant profits when used correctly. However, it's not for the faint-hearted or those with limited capital. It requires a substantial investment and a good understanding of how EAs work. If you're willing to take the risk and have the necessary capital, then this EA could be a game-changer for you.

Pipshunter20

1 review

2 months ago

Unbiased Review: Dark Venus MT5 Forex Trading Software

The software is free, which is a huge plus. In a world where everything seems to come with a price tag, it's refreshing to find a product that delivers high-quality results without digging a hole in your pocket. It's like finding a gem in a pile of stones.The results I've gotten from using Dark Venus MT5 have been nothing short of positive. The software is reliable and efficient, providing accurate data and analysis that have greatly improved my forex trading. It's like having a personal assistant who knows the ins and outs of the forex market, providing me with insights that I would have otherwise missed.What I find most impressive about Dark Venus MT5 is its consistency. It doesn't matter if I'm using it in the early hours of the morning or late at night, the performance remains top-notch. It's like a dependable friend who's always there when you need them.In conclusion, Dark Venus MT5 is an awesome software that I would highly recommend to anyone involved in forex trading. It's a game-changer, a tool that not only simplifies trading but also makes it enjoyable. It's like having a secret weapon in your arsenal, ready to be unleashed at any moment. So, if you're looking for a software that delivers positive results and is free, look no further than Dark Venus MT5. It's truly awesome!"

2 months ago

forex-robot-review

This is a great EA, 84.11% profitable for me. Been running now for couple of weeks and it gives me not only multiple small profits but also a good view of what the bot does because it is highly editable. Recommend some buffer of 1k. I'm looking forward to try the Dark Gold MT5

2 months ago

forex-robot-review

Keep up the good work Dark Community I blew up an account of 500... I later discovered that 1. the broker spread was high. 2. I used the EA on many charts with low Equity. .. Now using 0.01 with single charts... working great with another broker.

2 months ago

forex-robot-review

Dark Venus MT5 excels in Forex trading with its Bollinger Bands strategy, boasting high-frequency wins. Over 100,000 downloads showcase its global acclaim since 2022.

2 months ago

forex-robot-review

Dark Venus MT5 is a fully automatic advisor. One of the best Software for trading on the Forex market. It has attracted considerable attention due to its high operating frequency and accurate results. I've been using it for quite some time now and I'm very impressed with the overall performance of this software.

2 months ago

forex-robot-review

Keep up the good work Dark Community - Marco Solito I blew up an account of 500... I later discovered that 1. the broker spread was high. 2. I used the EA on many charts with low Equity. .. Now using 0.01 with single charts... working great with another broker.

3 months ago

forex-robot-review

Replace the Review of Dark Venus MT5 educational program. Thanks to her, I was able to set up several lots for myself. And I conveniently receive accurate signals from the assistant.

3 months ago

forex-robot-review

I set up the adviser personally for myself, accurate in several lots, I receive accurate signals from the adviser. I entered the program back in 2022, I have never regretted it.