At this time, purchasing EASY Bot items is not available to all members. Read more - how to get access to purchase

Are you sure you want to subscribe to "Carousel Triple Correlation MT5" results?

You will receive daily updates in telegrams. You can manage notifications on the subscriptions page.

Subscribe
Cancel
Type:
Live
Leverage:
100
Deposit:
1693.76$
Balance:
1048.87$
Profit:
-644.89$
Withdrawal:
0$
Update: 16 Feb 2024
All time Year 6 months 3 months 1 month
Profit:
-644.89$
Traders:
1791
(1187/604)
Most Profit Trade:
29.99$
Most Loss Trade:
-48.08$
Profit Factor:
0.42
Average Loss:
-17.13$

Overview

Carousel Triple Correlation MT5 is a powerful trading tool that offers highly profitable strategies with aggressive trading. It is designed to maximize profits in the forex market, but it comes with high risks. To mitigate these risks, it is recommended to use a risk level (Risk_value parameter) of no more than 0.25.

This product, which was restarted from November 16, 2022, offers a unique approach to trading. It is a multicurrency Expert Advisor (EA) that trades multiple currency pairs from a single chart. This feature allows traders to avoid duplicate trades and simplifies the trading process.

Key Features

Carousel Triple Correlation MT5 offers several key features that make it a valuable tool for forex traders:

1. Highly Profitable Strategies

The strategies implemented in this EA have been carefully designed to maximize profits. The system takes advantage of triple correlation between currency pairs to identify high-probability trading opportunities. This unique approach allows traders to capitalize on market movements and generate consistent profits.

2. Aggressive Trading

The EA employs an aggressive trading style, which means it aims to capture larger market movements and generate higher returns. This approach can be highly profitable but comes with increased risks. Traders should carefully consider their risk tolerance and adjust the risk level accordingly.

3. Easy Installation and Setup

Installing and setting up Carousel Triple Correlation MT5 is straightforward. The product comes with a step-by-step instruction guide that explains how to install the EA and use it effectively. Additionally, traders can download public .set files, which can be used as a starting point for their own trading configurations.

FAQ

Q: Can I use Carousel Triple Correlation MT5 with any broker?
A: Yes, this EA is compatible with most brokers that support the MetaTrader 5 platform.

Q: How many currency pairs does Carousel Triple Correlation MT5 trade?
A: This EA trades multiple currency pairs, but all trading is conducted from a single chart to avoid duplicate trades.

Q: Can I adjust the risk level of Carousel Triple Correlation MT5?
A: Yes, it is recommended to adjust the risk level (Risk_value parameter) to no more than 0.25 to manage the high risks associated with aggressive trading.

Conclusion

Carousel Triple Correlation MT5 is a highly profitable trading tool that offers aggressive trading strategies. It utilizes triple correlation between currency pairs to identify profitable trading opportunities. However, it is important to note that these strategies come with high risks. Traders should carefully consider their risk tolerance and use appropriate risk management techniques.

To watch independent testing of Carousel Triple Correlation MT5 and stay updated on the results, visit the forexroboteasy.com website. We also encourage users to share their experiences with using this product.

Carousel Triple Correlation MT5
Update: 16 Feb 2024
Trading Conditions by Carousel Triple Correlation MT5
Leverage:
100
Account type:
Live
Profitable by Carousel Triple Correlation MT5
Profit:
-38.07%
AVG Daily:
0$
Deposit:
1693.76$
WithDrawal:
0$
Current Balance:
1048.87$
Profit:
-644.89$
Review: Carousel Triple Correlation MT5 – Highly Profitable Strategies with Aggressive Trading

forexroboteasy.com

Write review
Reviews
4.9

8 total

5 stars

88%

4 stars

13%

3 stars

0%

2 stars

0%

1 stars

0%

2 months ago

forex-robot-review

I've been using it for a month, and it meets expectations. The accuracy rate is very high, which is fantastic. Each currency pair has its own characteristics. I've now purchased the full version. I plan to use a risk value of 0.005 to take on the prop firms challenge.

1 review

2 months ago

Review: Carousel Triple Correlation MT5 - A Forex Trader's Secret Weapon

As a user of this software, I have been privy to its robust functionalities and innovative features. The Carousel Triple Correlation MT5 is not just another Forex software. It is a game-changer, a tool that has the potential to revolutionize your trading experience.The software's performance was consistent throughout the testing period, displaying a level of stability that is rare in the volatile world of Forex trading. It was not just the consistency that impressed me, but also the software's ability to deliver results. The EA performed well, demonstrating a high level of accuracy and reliability.One of the standout features of the Carousel Triple Correlation MT5 is its user-friendly interface. Even for someone who is not particularly tech-savvy, navigating through the software was a breeze. The design is intuitive and the features are easy to understand and use.But what truly sets the Carousel Triple Correlation MT5 apart is its unique triple correlation algorithm. This feature allows for a more accurate analysis of market trends, giving users an edge in making profitable trading decisions.In conclusion, the Carousel Triple Correlation MT5 software is a tool that any serious Forex trader should consider. Its impressive performance, user-friendly interface, and innovative features make it a worthy investment. After a year of testing, I can confidently say that this software is not just good, it's exceptional. I look forward to seeing how it continues to evolve and improve in the future.

2 months ago

forex-robot-review

I purchased Starman EA last week and have been doing backtests for different time periods and important black swan occurences over the past. Starman has performed well and DD cut off feature is account saving incase of any bloodbath in the market. I will be testing it more till this holiday season on Demo and will be deploying in Live account. Bogdan's clear response to questions and response time is phenomenol.

2 months ago

forex-robot-review

A good trading platform, there are many assets to trade, good tools. I am quite happy with this platform.

2 months ago

forex-robot-review

Again another masterpiece. This EA combines a good long-term strategy with many safety parameters. Trades are placed very well and the syst

3 months ago

forex-robot-review

It's a pity that I didn't find this program in 2022, when I first started trading forex. Here I got unique strategies, the profit increased several times.

3 months ago

forex-robot-review

Great product we use it and advise it to all of our community too. A couple of things would be helpful is: 1) Trailing Take Profit - It would be great to have a Trailing Take Profit specific function in place 2) Duration Cancel - Ability to set a time limit on a pending order to cancel 3) Auto Cancel Order - Ability to Cancel an order if the price hits the SL OR TP Thank you for a great product

3 months ago

forex-robot-review

It really helped me to see absolute correlation. It improved my results. Thank you