At this time, purchasing EASY Bot items is not available to all members. Read more - how to get access to purchase

Are you sure you want to subscribe to "Lightness MT5" results?

You will receive daily updates in telegrams. You can manage notifications on the subscriptions page.

Subscribe
Cancel
Type:
Live
Leverage:
100
Deposit:
642.12$
Balance:
-15.74$
Profit:
-657.86$
Withdrawal:
0$
Update: 7 Feb 2024
All time Year 6 months 3 months 1 month
Profit:
-657.86$
Traders:
881
(574/307)
Most Profit Trade:
13.38$
Most Loss Trade:
-12.33$
Profit Factor:
0.48
Average Loss:
-8.73$

Overview

Lightness MT5 is a professional Expert Advisor that offers an innovative approach to Forex day trading. Unlike other software in the market, Lightness MT5 focuses on just two currency pairs: AUDCAD and CADCHF. This narrow focus allows the EA to specialize in these specific pairs and deliver optimized trading strategies.

The EA comes with built-in indicators that help determine the trend in the market. These indicators are designed to provide accurate signals for entry and exit points, ensuring that traders can make informed decisions. With Lightness MT5, traders can take advantage of the unique characteristics of the AUDCAD and CADCHF pairs and potentially maximize their profits.

One of the standout features of Lightness MT5 is its flexibility. The EA has been tested with slippage and real spread over the entire available history from 2003 to the present day, ensuring that it can adapt to different market conditions. This extensive testing provides traders with confidence in the EA’s performance and reliability.

To get started with Lightness MT5, the minimum deposit required is $1,000 for trading one pair. For testing and real trading, it is recommended to use the CADCHF – H1 chart and the AUDCAD – M30 chart. Additionally, it is advisable to use ECN accounts for optimal trading conditions.

Lightness MT5 also offers a unique autolot feature called DepoStep. With this feature, traders can specify the volume they want to use for trading, and the EA will automatically adjust the lot size based on the account balance. This feature allows for more precise risk management and can be particularly useful for traders with varying account sizes.

It is important to note that if there are already open deals for one pair, Lightness MT5 will not open any deals for the other pair. This ensures that the EA focuses on one pair at a time and avoids any potential conflicts.

In conclusion, Lightness MT5 is an innovative Forex software that specializes in AUDCAD and CADCHF trading. With its built-in indicators, flexibility, and autolot feature, it offers traders a unique and potentially profitable trading experience. To see independent testing of this product and subscribe to updates on its performance, visit forexroboteasy.com. Share your experience with Lightness MT5 and join the community of traders benefiting from this powerful EA.

Lightness MT5
Update: 7 Feb 2024
Trading Conditions by Lightness MT5
Leverage:
100
Account type:
Live
Profitable by Lightness MT5
Profit:
-102.45%
AVG Daily:
0$
Deposit:
642.12$
WithDrawal:
0$
Current Balance:
-15.74$
Profit:
-657.86$
Review: Lightness MT5 – Innovative Forex Software for AUDCAD and CADCHF Trading

forexroboteasy.com

Write review
Reviews
4.6

16 total

5 stars

75%

4 stars

19%

3 stars

0%

2 stars

0%

1 stars

6%

1 review

1 months ago

Review: Lightness MT5 Forex Trading Software Uncovered

Marat, the coder behind this ingenious software, deserves a round of applause. His expertise and innovative thinking are evident in the unique strategies incorporated into the software. These strategies are refreshingly different from the typical ones found in most other products available in the marketplace. They provide a fresh perspective and a competitive edge in the ever-fluctuating forex market.One of the aspects that I appreciate the most about Marat is his promptness in responding to queries. His customer service is top-notch, always ready to assist with setting up the EA or any other issues that may arise. This level of support is rare and highly commendable.The pricing of the Lightness MT5 software is another factor that makes it stand out. Considering the quality of the product and the results it delivers, the price is incredibly reasonable. It is a worthwhile investment for anyone serious about succeeding in forex trading.I am a satisfied user of the Lightness MT5 software and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a reliable and effective forex trading tool. Marat's products have consistently proven to be of high quality, and this one is no exception. It's a fantastic tool that has significantly improved my trading experience. I am looking forward to exploring more of his products in the future."

1 review

1 months ago

Review: Lightness MT5 - The Ultimate Forex Trading Software

It's hard not to feel like I've fallen for a quick money-making scheme, designed to take advantage of unsuspecting traders like myself. The lack of trading activity and the absence of any tangible results have left me feeling frustrated and regretful about the investment I've made in this software.To make matters worse, the support from the author has been less than satisfactory. I've reached out multiple times, seeking guidance and clarification, but the responses have been far from helpful. It's as if once the sale was made, the interest in providing customer service dwindled.In hindsight, I feel like I've wasted both my time and money on this software. The promise of a powerful trading tool that could help me navigate the complex world of Forex trading now feels like a distant dream. Instead, I'm left with a piece of software that sits idle, offering no value or return on my investment.In conclusion, my experience with the "Lightness MT5" Forex software has been far from positive. The lack of trading activity, coupled with poor customer service, has left me feeling disappointed and let down. I would advise potential buyers to approach with caution and consider other, more reliable trading tools available in the market.

1 review

2 months ago

Unveiling Lightness MT5: Cutting-Edge Forex Trading Software Review

The signals provided by the software are accurate and reliable. They've been instrumental in guiding my trading decisions, and I've seen a significant improvement in my trading performance as a result. The software's signal quality is top-notch, and it has consistently delivered profitable trades.Today, I've decided to take the plunge and run the software on my live account. I'm confident that it will perform just as well, if not better, in a live trading environment. The software's robust features and reliable performance give me the confidence to trust it with my live trades.In conclusion, I highly recommend the Lightness MT5 forex software. Its backtesting feature and signal quality are second to none. Whether you're a seasoned trader or just starting out, this software is a valuable tool that can help you improve your trading performance. I'm looking forward to seeing how it performs on my live account.

Tobias James

1 review

2 months ago

Unbiased Review: Lightness MT5 Forex Trading Software

The first thing that struck me about Lightness MT5 was its user-friendly interface. It's easy to navigate and understand, even for someone who isn't particularly tech-savvy. This made the initial setup and subsequent use a breeze, allowing me to focus on my trading strategies rather than wrestling with complicated software.One of the standout features of Lightness MT5 is its recovery factor. This is a measure of the software's ability to recover from losses, and I must say, it's better than any other grid I've used before. This feature gives me peace of mind, knowing that even if the market doesn't go my way, the software has a robust recovery mechanism in place.It's also worth noting that the software doesn't trade all the time. There are periods when it doesn't make any trades, but this isn't a drawback. On the contrary, I appreciate this feature as it shows that the software is discerning and doesn't make trades for the sake of trading. It waits for the right conditions, which in my experience, has led to more successful trades.In conclusion, my experience with Lightness MT5 has been overwhelmingly positive. It's a powerful tool that has enhanced my trading and given me a level of control and confidence that I didn't have before. I'm very happy with the results I've been seeing and look forward to seeing how the software continues to evolve and improve.

2 months ago

forex-robot-review

This EA combines a good long-term strategy with many safety parameters. Trades are placed very well and the system is not over optimized so it's promising a profitable work over the long run. Real trades are the same like with the strategy tester. Also Anton's support is outstanding on the mql platform. Highly recommend this one.

2 months ago

forex-robot-review

I didn't believe it at first until I did it myself. This EA is the real deal. I passed my 25k Nova account in just two hours of trading. For Customer

2 months ago

forex-robot-review

This application works good. If you have a good strategy you will get a big profit. I'm really satisfied. It's perfect!

2 months ago

forex-robot-review

I tested Quantum StarMan on a live account for 30 days and saw a 13.5% return. Minimal drawdown, confident recovery. It works, I am tracking my Quantum Starman account live on myfxbook for all to see, if you want the link PM me. I will be adding additional capital after this 30 day test due to my confidence in the product and its developer. Very grateful for having found this EA, Bogdan is very helpful and transparent in his work and the returns test to be consistent. I look forward to a great future with StarMan and Bogdan's other EAs. Thank you!

2 months ago

forex-robot-review

When the EA is aimed at just two currency pairs, I think it adapts and works even better. My profit has increased noticeably. The best advisor for 2023.

2 months ago

forex-robot-review

I, along with many others in this group have used a number of other EA's, and I can say emphatically that Quantum Emperor is by far the easiest EA to set up and use with consistent low risk results. Bogdan has provided excellent personal assistance wherever required. I will be trialing more of his EA's asap.