At this time, purchasing EASY Bot items is not available to all members. Read more - how to get access to purchase

Are you sure you want to subscribe to "MagicWay MT4" results?

You will receive daily updates in telegrams. You can manage notifications on the subscriptions page.

Subscribe
Cancel
Type:
Live
Leverage:
100
Deposit:
1059.23$
Balance:
199.38$
Profit:
-859.85$
Withdrawal:
0$
Update: 16 Feb 2024
All time Year 6 months 3 months 1 month
Profit:
-859.85$
Traders:
1682
(1115/567)
Most Profit Trade:
21.36$
Most Loss Trade:
-42.89$
Profit Factor:
0.34
Average Loss:
-10.18$

Overview

Introduction

MagicWay is an automatic trading system designed for Forex traders who want to optimize their trading strategies and improve their trading results. This system utilizes patterns in the behavior of three currency pairs, allowing market trading transactions of these instruments to complement each other and work towards a common goal. With default settings that are suitable for beginners, MagicWay offers a user-friendly experience for both novice and experienced traders.

Key Features

1. Multi-Currency Expert Advisor: MagicWay works on multiple currency pairs simultaneously when installed on one chart. By setting it to a minute chart, preferably the chart of the first currency pair from the provided list, the system can efficiently analyze and execute trades.

2. Supported Currency Pairs: The default settings of MagicWay are optimized for the AUDNZD, NZDCAD, and AUDCAD currency pairs. These pairs are already registered in the advisor settings. If your broker uses postfixes for instrument names, you can easily add them to the EA settings.

3. MT5 Version Available: For those interested in testing the Expert Advisor in multi-currency mode, a version for MT5 is also available. This version supports features that are not compatible with MT4.

Installation and Testing

To install MagicWay, simply open a chart of any trading instrument, preferably AUDNZD, NZDCAD, or AUDCAD, on the 1-minute timeframe. From the MT5 Navigator, drag the EA onto the chart and allow trading. If necessary, load the settings .set file and click OK to start the system. MagicWay will then begin monitoring the market conditions and executing trades based on its predefined parameters.

For testing purposes, it is recommended to start from 2015 to ensure the quality of quotes closely resembles real market conditions. You can test the system using either “Each tick based on real ticks” or OHLC on M1. Additionally, you have the option to test on synthetic ticks in the “All ticks” mode.

FAQ

1. What are the supported currency pairs for MagicWay?
MagicWay is optimized for trading the AUDNZD, NZDCAD, and AUDCAD currency pairs. These pairs are already registered in the advisor settings.

2. Can I use MagicWay on MT5?
Yes, there is a version of MagicWay available for MT5, which supports multi-currency mode.

3. How do I install MagicWay?
To install MagicWay, open a chart of any trading instrument, preferably AUDNZD, NZDCAD, or AUDCAD, on the 1-minute timeframe. Drag the EA onto the chart from the MT5 Navigator and allow trading.

4. Can I customize the settings of MagicWay?
Yes, MagicWay offers various customizable settings that cater to different trading styles, including aggressive and conservative approaches. Contact the developer for more information on accessing additional settings.

Conclusion

MagicWay is a reliable automatic trading system that utilizes patterns in the behavior of three currency pairs to optimize trading strategies. With its multi-currency capabilities and user-friendly interface, MagicWay is suitable for both novice and experienced Forex traders. By following the installation instructions and conducting thorough testing, traders can assess the system’s performance and make informed decisions based on the results.

For independent testing of MagicWay and updates on its performance, visit forexroboteasy.com. Share your experience with MagicWay and join the community of traders who have benefited from this professional Forex trading system.

MagicWay MT4
Update: 16 Feb 2024
Trading Conditions by MagicWay MT4
Leverage:
100
Account type:
Live
Profitable by MagicWay MT4
Profit:
-81.18%
AVG Daily:
0$
Deposit:
1059.23$
WithDrawal:
0$
Current Balance:
199.38$
Profit:
-859.85$
Review: MagicWay MT4 – A Professional Forex Trader’s Automatic Trading System

forexroboteasy.com

Write review
Reviews
4.7

7 total

5 stars

71%

4 stars

29%

3 stars

0%

2 stars

0%

1 stars

0%

Max Brown

1 review

4 weeks ago

Unbiased Review: MagicWay MT4 - The Ultimate Forex Trading Tool

Evgeny, the seller, has shown commendable responsiveness in communication, ensuring all queries and concerns are promptly addressed. The setup process of the software is straightforward and user-friendly, requiring no adjustments and operating on a single chart. This simplicity is a significant advantage, especially for those new to currency trading.One of the standout features of MagicWay MT4 is its helpful chart display. It provides clean and concise information about all the crucial operating activities, making it easy to track and understand the software's performance.I have been observing the EA for a while now, and I am delighted to have finally started using it. My only regret is not purchasing it sooner. The software offers a trio of features that have greatly diversified my account trades, enhancing my trading strategy and overall experience.In conclusion, MagicWay MT4 is a powerful tool for currency trading. Its expertly crafted programming, easy setup, and clean chart display make it a joy to use. The seller's responsiveness and the software's ability to diversify account trades are added bonuses. I highly recommend MagicWay MT4 to anyone looking to enhance their currency trading strategy."

1 review

2 months ago

Exclusive Review: MagicWay MT4 - The Ultimate Forex Trading Software

The MagicWay MT4 software is designed with a unique algorithm that provides accurate predictions and signals. This feature was particularly beneficial during my testing phase on the MT5 platform. The software's predictions were spot on, and the trading signals were timely, which significantly improved my trading efficiency.One of the things that stood out for me about the MagicWay MT4 software is its versatility. It is compatible with multiple trading platforms, including MT5, which I used for my testing. This flexibility makes it a valuable tool for any trader, regardless of the platform they prefer to use.The software also offers a real-time account feature, which I am yet to try. However, given the excellent results from my testing phase, I am optimistic about what it will offer. This feature allows you to monitor your trades in real-time, providing an opportunity to make timely decisions and adjustments to improve your trading outcomes.In conclusion, my experience with the MagicWay MT4 software has been nothing short of amazing. It has not only improved my trading efficiency but also increased my confidence in Forex trading. I am looking forward to seeing how it will perform on a real account. I would highly recommend the MagicWay MT4 software to any Forex trader, whether a beginner or an experienced trader looking to improve their trading outcomes."

2 months ago

forex-robot-review

The trading robot has revolutionized my trading experience. It executes trades automatically based on predefined strategies, saving me time and effort. It has consistently delivered profitable trades and its user-friendly interface makes it easy to navigate. Highly recommend to any trader looking for an efficient and reliable trading solution.

2 months ago

forex-robot-review

Excellent EA, this is both a highly beneficial concept in currency trading and executed in sound logic. The programming is expertly crafted and operates immediately with correct function, with results as evidenced on the monitoring accounts. Evgeny is a good seller and responsively communicated. Setup is simple and super-easy as no adjustments are necessary and operates on one chart only. There is a helpful chart display that informs of all the important operating activity cleanly. I was watching the ea for some time and very pleased I am now using it. Only regret is not buying sooner because this trio is very nice to diversify my account trades.

2 months ago

forex-robot-review

The ADR Reversal Indicator for MT5 is a valuable tool for Forex traders looking to enhance their trading strategies. With its ability to provide instant alerts, identify critical price levels, and offer customization options, this indicator allows traders to make more informed decisions. Utilizing the information provided by this indicator can increase your chances of profiting from pullbacks and reversals in the currency market. For independent testing and updates on the performance of this product, you can visit the forexroboteasy.com website. Share your experience with using the ADR Reversal Indicator and join the community of traders benefiting from this powerful tool.

3 months ago

forex-robot-review

MagicWay, an automatic trading system, enhances Forex strategies using patterns across three currency pairs. Suitable for beginners, it's a user-friendly tool for traders of all levels.

3 months ago

forex-robot-review

A fairly comfortable and functional trading platform, energetic brokers. There are no queues, transactions happen instantly. It is quite suitable for newbie traders.